CHECK DOMAIN Latest news in Ghana and Africa
Home | Africa | See the 5 Countries That will Enter 2017 First

See the 5 Countries That will Enter 2017 First

We are all very excited about 2017. Yes, we all are but our enthusiasm cannot override the fact that some people accross the globe will have that feeling before us. has compiled a list of the first 5 countries that will enter 2017 first.

Samoa, Tonga and Christmas island (Kiribati) will be the first places to welcome New Year 2017 !

They will be followed by Chatham Islands- New Zealand and New Zealand- Wellington, Tokelau, Fiji, Antarctica-South Pole, McMurdo, Skott stations; Kiribati- Phoenix Islands.

Stay cool and wait for your turn, you’ll also enter 2017.

Happy New Year in advance.



Also on BusyGhana

About Eugene Agyei Brown

Passionate writer. Unrepentant Critic. I want to write to impact the world. Forgive me if I become too Get in touch with me on facebook and lets have a chat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comodo SSL